Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduce yourself!

Go down 
+11
Yougotkicked
Philharris
Accomplish
Sneet
dontlikeit
Jaminton
Ivoryline
Kelso
Domthepirate
Advize
DKbeastmode
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
DKbeastmode
Admin
DKbeastmode

Introduce yourself! Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourself!   Introduce yourself! Icon_minitimeTue Jun 02, 2009 10:45 am

Hullo, my names Poolz from sage ocean, current monarch for the flag Insubordination.

For this thread, new members can introduce themselves, and tell a little about themselves Smile I'll start =P

My names DK, I like art and I'm an aspiring tattoo artist and graphic designer. I bnav xD
Back to top Go down
Advize

Advize

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourself!   Introduce yourself! Icon_minitimeTue Jun 02, 2009 2:16 pm

I'm Advize, the cat you despise, extractin' yo eyes with precision
cut off a piece of ya skin---just like a circumcision

K no that was a horrible 2 liner, I'm [name here] and I like to [favorite activity here] with your mom.

That's right, you guessed it, my favorite activity is to.....

Oh, sorry, gotta go. Maybe next time.

Edit: By the way, my avatar is a few years old from my rebellious teenage stage. Now I'm in my rebellious adult stage, but I don't dress like an idiot anymore lmao!
Back to top Go down
Domthepirate

Domthepirate

PostSubject: Howdy!   Introduce yourself! Icon_minitimeTue Jun 02, 2009 6:23 pm